To delete your user account, please got to 'My account' and select 'My user data' and then 'Deactivate my user account'.
Existing saga-chapters must be deleted individually from the "My account" list if you would like to delete all database content. We have chosen not to globally delete all saga-chapters and their content at the point of deactivating your user account - in case you should do this accidentally and thus lose your whole body of work.
You can reactivate your user account at a later stage should you wish to do so. The reactivation can be done by clicking the 'Reactivate old account' link on the login page. You will then have to reset all existing saga-chapters to "Public" individually.